Sundridge Park WMC & Institute - We Look Forward to Welcoming You....
 


FEBRUARY ENTERTAINMENT

31 January - THE BACK BEATS
Sunday 1 February - BERNIE & SALLY

oOo

Saturday 7 February - 3 STYLE
Sunday 8 February - SARAH O'SHEA

oOo

Friday 13 February - CABARET NIGHT
Saturday 14 February - HI ENERGY
Sunday 15 February - DARREN BAZZONI

oOo

Saturday 21 February - SECOND NATURE **£500 GIVE AWAY!
Sunday 22 February - CHRISSY

oOo

Saturday 28 February - BAND OF GOLD
Sunday 29 February - JUANITA







WE HAVE A WARM WELCOME FOR YOU
 
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint