Sundridge Park WMC & Institute - We Look Forward to Welcoming You....





OCTOBER ENTERTAINMENT

Sunday 1 October - AARON SIMMONS

oOo

Saturday 7 October - EAZY PEAZY
Sunday 8 October - DUCK SOUP

oOo

Friday 13 October - BIG NIGHT OUT WITH FX BAND
(JERSEY BOYS TRIBUTE)
Saturday 14 October - HI ENERGY
Sunday 15 October - EASTEDNA

oOo

Saturday 21 October - FAZE3
Sunday 22 October - SIMON RAWLINGS

oOo

Friday 27 October - HALLOWEEN SPECIAL (FOLLOW LINK)
Saturday 28 October - PHEONIX
Sunday 29 October - CLIFF & DAVE




 NOVEMBER ENTERTAINMENT


Friday 3 November  - FIREWORK PARTY
Saturday 4 November - IRON MOUNTAIN
Sunday 5 November  - NICK BOSWORTH

oOo

Saturday 11 November  - BRAVADO
Sunday 12 November - PENSIONERS PARTY 3-6PM
EVENING ENTERTAINMENT - LAURIE BOLTON

oOo

Saturday 18 November  - THE REBEATS
Sunday 19 November - DEBBIE HAZE

oOo

Saturday 25 November  - KOLO
Sunday 26 November  - KYLA WIGHT





WE HAVE A WARM WELCOME FOR YOU

Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint