Sundridge Park WMC & Institute - We Look Forward to Welcoming You....


AUGUST ENTERTAINMENT

Friday 5 August - TOM JONES TRIBUTE
Saturday 6 August - NEW HORIZONS 
Sunday 7 August - SARAH O'SHEA

oOo 

Saturday 13 August -  GT3
Sunday 14 August - TREVOR NEWNAM

oOo 

Saturday 20 August  - HI ENERGY
Sunday 21 August   -    TBA

oOo 

Saturday 27 August - OUTBREAK
Sunday 28 August -   FAMILY FUN DAY 2PM START KARAOKE ETC
EVENING ENTERTAINMENT - NICK BOSWORTH

SEPTEMBER ENTERTAINMENT


Saturday 3 September -  SECOND NATURE
Sunday 4 September - EASTEDNA

oOo

Saturday 10 September - SOMETHING ELSE
Sunday 11 September - ROBERT KNIGHT

oOo

Friday 16 September - BEE GEES TRIBUTE BAND
Saturday 17 September - IRON MOUNTAIN
Sunday 18 September - DEUCE DUO

oOo

Saturday 24 September - FACE THE MUSIC
Sunday 25 September - ELKIE J    



OCTOBER ENTERTAINMENT


Saturday 1 October - BAND OF GOLD
Sunday 2 October - TBA

oOo
 
Saturday 8 October - EAZYPEAZY
Sunday 9 October - SARAH O'SHEA

 oOo

Saturday 15 October - HI ENERGY
Sunday 16 October - TBA

 oOo

Saturday 22 October - DESTINY
Sunday 23 October - TBA

 oOo

Saturday 29 October - PHEONIX
Sunday 30 October - TBA
 



WE HAVE A WARM WELCOME FOR YOU

Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint