Sundridge Park WMC & Institute - We Look Forward to Welcoming You....






FEBRUARY ENTERTAINMENT




Saturday 25 February - THE REBEATS
Sunday 26 February - ROB KNIGHT


MARCH ENTERTAINMENT


Friday 3 March – THE STONES
ROLLING STONES TRIBUTE BAND    
Saturday 4 March – FACE THE MUSIC
Sunday 5 March – DUCK SOUP

oOo

Saturday 11 March – FAZE 3
Sunday 12 March – DEBBIE HAZE

oOo

Saturday 18 March - DYNAMICS
Sunday 19 March – TREVOR NEWNHAM

oOo

Saturday 25 March – HI ENERGY
Sunday 26 March – SARAH O’SHEA

APRIL ENTERTAINMENT


Saturday 1 April - EAZY PEAZY
Sunday 2 April - DANIELLE

oOo

Saturday 8 April - THE TOP BEATS
Sunday 9 April - MILLIE BROWN

oOo

Saturday 15 April - JUST ONE MORE BAND
Sunday 16 April - DAMIEN

oOo

Saturday 22nd April - TBA
Sunday 23 April - ST GEORGES DAY CELEBRATION
WITH MAXINE AFTERNOON AND EVENING PERFORMANCES

oOo

Saturday 29 April - THE HIT MEN UK
Sunday 30 April - FAMILY FUN DAY BANK HOLIDAY FUN
WITH DJ GARY BALDI AND MUCH MORE...



WE HAVE A WARM WELCOME FOR YOU

Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint